HomeКомпьютерные игрыRelated VideosMore From: Linus S

Preview of the My Little Pony Minecraft server

73 ratings | 14218 views
Just a preview video of some buildings on the My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic Steamgroup Minecraft server! (http://steamcommunity.com/groups/mlpfim). Address to the server: crystalempire.se Music used in this video is made by PinkiePieSwear (http://www.youtube.com/user/PinkiePieSwear). First song: Sunshine and Celery Stalks Second song: Trixie's Good Side I did not build any of this, just recorded this preview of some epic crafts found on the server, so credits goes to all the ponies on there!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (25)
MarchingArts (3 years ago)
Is this a creative only server? If not, I saw something that mods can be used, could the Damage Indicators mod be used?
Kaitlyn Duke (4 years ago)
What's the server!!
DAϟH (3 years ago)
+Redfox Katie crystalempire.se
AerialAce (4 years ago)
Brony here
tereyfelipe2007 (4 years ago)
Were did you get that????????(? (((?? ((????????????????!!!!!*!!!!!**
Rachel Hughes (4 years ago)
Is this server still on? I can't join.
Rachel Hughes (4 years ago)
+Linus S I knew everything BUT the new map and 1.6.4 XD Okay, I'll join sometime :)  Thanks
Linus S (4 years ago)
The server is still up! It's a new map though and still only on version 1.6.4 (can be changed in the launcher). The address is crystalempire.se !
resa jackson (4 years ago)
yes it is javanah look in the diptcription
Tolik Merkulov (5 years ago)
Сссуууупппеееррр
Ebola-kun (5 years ago)
I see,I play on that server too. Now it has changed completely.Do you still play?
Shenwolff (5 years ago)
Wait a sec thats NOT minelittlepony.se Minelittlepony.se DOES NOT look like that
katie miller (5 years ago)
apple jack has no eyes O_O
katie miller (5 years ago)
LUNA
katie miller (5 years ago)
this musc sounds like apple jack lol
Metatron (5 years ago)
BIG APPLEJACK 0.0
Firebomb57 (5 years ago)
man i miss the ol map and the funny thing is i oned alot of.that stuff and miss it and been to the rest i.didnt own
Husk Pup (5 years ago)
ya me too
ChloePHMineCraft (5 years ago)
the server is outdated for me
Ocho (5 years ago)
please make it premium and not premium plz im a really fan of MLP plzy realle want to join ):
Ocho (5 years ago)
im noy premiun i really want to join the server ):
derpy hooves (5 years ago)
i accidentally deleted it. I WAS LIKE OH NOES! but i found it iw as like whew
LPSBoy12100 (5 years ago)
Is any non-steam members allowed? And are you allowed to have the mine little pony mod on that server?
Dat Ass Is Cash (5 years ago)
This is the best server I've ever been apart of, great mods and great members. Love this server /)
AWellsTX (6 years ago)
ip please

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.