HomeЮморRelated VideosMore From: Adrián Alcón Żurawka

Nokia 2652 retro review (old ringtones, games & wallpapers)

91 ratings | 20363 views
╔═══════════════╗ ║«Read the description ↓ ║ Yadratorex ► Subscribe & Like please (This will help me growing my channel) Thanks to all of you :) └───────────────┘ ░░░░░░░░░░░░▄▄░░░░░░░░░░ ░░░░░░░░░░░█░░█░░░░░░░░░ ░░░░░░░░░░░█░░█░░░░░░░░░ ░░░░░░░░░░█░░░█░░░░░░░░░ ░░░░░░░░░█░░░░█░░░░░░░░░ ███████▄▄█░░░░░██████▄░░ ▓▓▓▓▓▓█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░░ ▓▓▓▓▓▓█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░░ ▓▓▓▓▓▓█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░░ ▓▓▓▓▓▓█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░░ ▓▓▓▓▓▓█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░░ ▓▓▓▓▓▓█████░░░░░░░░░█░░░ ██████▀░░░░▀▀██████▀░░░░ Visit my fan page on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Yadratorex/?ref=hl Watch my other videos ;) __________________________________ Made in 2005, this Nokia was very cool with it's design. Very simple to use (only calls and sms). Including a color screen with 4096 colors, this cell phone has a memory of 1mb to download games, images or ringtones. Very simply, it has internet connection via GPRS / WAP 1.2.1 with xHTML. It's a GSM phone that works dualband in 2G (900 / 1800 MHz). It has a weight of 96 grams including the battery (BL-4C) which capacity is about 760 mAh, and gives to the phone a stand-by time up to 300 hours. Comment what do you think about it ;)
Category: Юмор
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (33)
ZmeyKolbasnik (2 months ago)
Download the original MIDI files of the ringtones: zmeykolbasnik.github.io/Nokia2650.zip
Тимур (9 days ago)
hi, Zmey
Adrián Alcón Żurawka (2 months ago)
Thanks for your apport my friend
Chopin ringtone i remember my old Nokia 6020 :P My new phone is Honor 7 Lite
Phone Collector YT (4 months ago)
omg this phone is thicc
Artem 2007 (9 months ago)
Desktop design:2001-2005
Fings 169 (1 year ago)
I used to play games of this phone (Nokia 2652) when i was 10 years old in 2007. I born in August 14, 1997.
Nicole Wendell Sanico (1 year ago)
Nokia Tune (Grande Valse), Do-Mi-So, Low, Bureau, Bee, Intro, Knock Knock, Buoy, Etude, Mosquito, Ring Ring, Bloom, Chimes, Chopin, City Life, Delicate, Destiny, Espionage, Futuristico, Heavenly, Liszt (Left Hand), Snowball, Sophisticated, Sticks, Streetwise, Swimming, Tang, Thrill, Trip Hop, Willow, Zenith
Nicole Wendell Sanico (1 year ago)
Nokia 2652 (2005)
Nokia 2652 (2005) and Nokia 2650 (2005)
Artem 2007 (9 months ago)
Nicole Wendell Sanico Nokia 2652(2003)
Tzela Feci (1 year ago)
You have a trick when you getting out the sim card then you putting in back you gonna enter the code I love all your colection phone :D
Marios Papagiannis (1 year ago)
This is the worst phone i ever see
I want this phone so badly
Muslim hayder (1 year ago)
samsung nokia lumia
Ernesto Olmos (1 year ago)
Me encanta el dieseño de ese cel ^_^
Huseyn Memmedov (2 years ago)
Made in 2005 but using S40 Developer Platform 1.0!
OVERLORD SHREK, PRAISE (2 years ago)
So nostalgic :')
Dana Ciocirlan (2 years ago)
this s40 from that phone was used until 2004
Tazdi (2 years ago)
i have samsung galaxy fame and nokia 7250 and samsung e2121b
Tazdi (2 years ago)
why do you call your videos 'old ringtones'
+Tazdi Cuz' these phones are "old", if you see, each year or 5 months, you have new phones in the shops.
Adham Hossam (2 years ago)
thank you
Adham Hossam (2 years ago)
when nokia 7250 review
European Mapper (1 year ago)
Tazdi did you see my comment on nokia 7110 by yadratorex?
Tazdi (2 years ago)
im only 11 so i will in 9 years
review it ;)
Tazdi (2 years ago)
+Adham Hossam i have 7250
Adham, sorry, I haven't it yet, if I'll have it, I'll record it for you
Huseyn Memmedov (2 years ago)
i like this phone it has my favourite ringtones!
Luis Jiménez (2 years ago)
ese era el q nunca me gustaba jajajajaja
Luis Jiménez (2 years ago)
+Adrián Alcón Żurawka eso era lo que no me gustaba el diseño que tenia por lo demas es buen telefono..estos nokias son muy duros
+Luis Lopez ¿Por que? A mi me gusta su diseño peculiar :P

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.