HomeВидеоигрыRelated VideosMore From: NG Slot

★G2E 2018★ NEW 2018-2019 SLOT MACHINES PREVIEW | $500 Max Bet on High Limit DRAGON Cash Slto Machine

521 ratings | 75167 views
This videos were recorded from Global Gaming Expo (G2E) exhibit hall at the Sands Convention Center in Las Vegas, NV (Oct 9 & 10, 2018. Here I share with you new HIGH LIMIT DRAGON CASH Magic Panda Slot Machine w/ $500 Max Bet ! This is a SHOW SOFTWARE Version not real money! I Hope you will enjoy! Check Out Slot Machine Big Wins, Mega Big Wins, Massive Wins, Handpay Jackpot Videos Playlist` https://www.youtube.complaylist?list=PLse60e6EjWxWKzwPYmVMD3XXy4lXpAXDy . 👨‍👩‍👧‍👧 Show your Support and Join the PATREON for extra content https://www.patreon.com/NGSlot/overview ........ The purpose of this channel is not to advertise or promote gambling. My intention is to share with everyone my real experiences both good and bad. Viewer discretion is advised. Please enjoy responsibly. ........ These videos are intended for 18+ only. If you have troubles with gambling, please seek help. Don't look at gambling as a way to get rich and make fast money. Look at it as a way to spend an evening of fun. Set a budget, stick to it, and quit after you have spent your allotment. If you end up ahead after an evening of gambling, look at it as an unexpected bonus. ........ © All uploads are the intellectual property of NG Slot . You do not have permission to re-use or publish any part of them without my written approval.
Category: Видеоигры
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (170)
NG Slot (1 month ago)
This videos were recorded from Global Gaming Expo (G2E) exhibit hall at the Sands Convention Center in Las Vegas, NV (Oct 9 & 10, 2018. Here I share with you new HIGH LIMIT DRAGON CASH Magic Panda Slot Machine w/ $500 Max Bet ! This is a SHOW SOFTWARE Version not real money. I Hope you will enjoy it
Carolina Jimenez (22 days ago)
NG Slot l am
NG Slot (23 days ago)
Nzplayer80 of course those show's machines have a higher payouts !
Nzplayer80. (23 days ago)
+NG Slot Yea just saying the show versions prob have higher payout limits to the ones that go live in clubs an casinos, in aussie I think it has to be minimum 80 something percent payback over a million.
NG Slot (23 days ago)
Nzplayer80 this is a show version, but again i lost there around $40K and then got a bonus
Nzplayer80. (27 days ago)
Damn U gotta be hard out to be playing that when its Live, they prob alter the settings once it gets into the casinos from the expo.
Delove blam53 (6 days ago)
Must be nice to have that kind of money with so many hungry and homeless people in the world
NG Slot (6 days ago)
Dear Delove blam53 if it was real money , i wouldn't bet like this :):) I do donation and give money always to homeless people
Super Dave (8 days ago)
Don't fast play the bonus mutt!
NG Slot (7 days ago)
Thank you Super Dave for watching , it doesnt change any thing my friend, cuz RNG (random number generator) already decided what to give you, so stopping or no you will get the same screen
Malika Thea (12 days ago)
Basically all the slots are the same , just take your money and the house is the winner. Small or big bat still gonna be loser ( empty wallet) 😂😂😂
NG Slot (12 days ago)
Malika Thea you are ABSOLUTELY right !
phuc trinh (15 days ago)
Now I know some video clips showing big wins on YouTube are not real money !!!
NG Slot (15 days ago)
phuc trinh of course no, there are on slot channel that bought a few machines and playing for fun in his home , but he said that it is not real money
phuc trinh (15 days ago)
NG Slot I saw video clips showing big wins of 9 and 10 million dollars. ( they are payout from machines not jackpots .) Are they real ?!
NG Slot (15 days ago)
phuc trinh all videos are real money, except those were written G2E show ! This show been one time in a year in LAS VEGAS , where all slot companies show their new games
Monica Onofre (16 days ago)
It breaks my heart betting $500 😓
NG Slot (15 days ago)
Dear Monica it was at G2E show in vegas, where companies show their new slot machines, it wasnt real money, I wrote in Title, before starting the video and top right side of Video (G2E 2018)
al capone (19 days ago)
Only the chinese can afford to play this lol
NG Slot (18 days ago)
LOL !
djflexmaster79 (19 days ago)
lol, fucking ridiculous.....
NG Slot (18 days ago)
djflexmaster79 I will never play with such a bets , even if i be a billionaire , there is no point to do that in my opinion
WILFREDO GARCÍA (19 days ago)
Cómo crees que le hagan estas personas para ganar tanto dinero yo me gusta ir al casino y gano yo siento que es una falsedad
NG Slot (18 days ago)
WILFREDO please write in ENGLISH , I dont know Spanish
michael mantinaos (20 days ago)
How to lose your house in one night lol
NG Slot (19 days ago)
100% ! If you play such a bets you can lose whatever you have . thats why is the best way to bet small and enjoy your day at casinos with playing and drinking with friends
Cher0kee (20 days ago)
Very exciting to see how much can really come out of these games!
NG Slot (20 days ago)
Yeah ! That was fun
How I'm Livin Records (21 days ago)
500 dollar bet 🤔 where is this at
NG Slot (20 days ago)
How I'm Livin Records i said before starting the video during the video , and in title, this is G2E 2018 slot show in Las Vegas, NEW SLOT MACHINES PREVIEW
Richard Allan Cortez (21 days ago)
You so lucky my friend. Send some $ here hehehe. More lucky's to come.
NG Slot (20 days ago)
")") Thanks a lot brother Richard
Jeszika :.:.: (23 days ago)
Hate that in America you can stop the game , if you let it play you don't know what you could end up with ..
NG Slot (23 days ago)
Jeszika sometimes it fun to stop ! But i thought everywhere is the same , you can stop the reels! Where are you from, ?
Luke Joe (23 days ago)
Betting that much you should win million dollars !!!!!!!!!
NG Slot (23 days ago)
YEP! Not million but at least $300000-$500000
Wilson Wilson (24 days ago)
You crazzy man
NG Slot (23 days ago)
Why so rude ? :)
Xander Carter (24 days ago)
Check raja slots machine, he bet $1000 one spin
NG Slot (24 days ago)
Xander Carter I know very well, we are friends with Raja , and I know everything
MA Scratcher (24 days ago)
Dis dude started with $65,000 O.O
NG Slot (24 days ago)
😊Thanks for watching
Its Me (25 days ago)
How do you put the machine in demo mode ?
NG Slot (24 days ago)
King Li this is G2E show 2018 in LAS VEGAS ! New Slot Machines Preview hall
NG Slot (24 days ago)
Its Me I didnt put in DEMO mode , this is G2E show 2018 in LAS VEGAS ! New Slot Machines Preview hall
king li (24 days ago)
It is a demo the slot machine never went off
Its Me (25 days ago)
What you mean not real money ? How you put fake money on it
NG Slot (24 days ago)
Its Me every year in LAS VEGAS being new slot machines preview by all slot companies ! You buy ticket and go there to see what there are , those slots will be available at casinos in 1 or 2 years
Peter Piper (26 days ago)
the new pokies with major minor and mini jackpot ones like this you are less likely to win cause they take more percentage
NG Slot (25 days ago)
You are right Peter Piper
Maureen Awty (26 days ago)
What a waste of money 😩👎
NG Slot (25 days ago)
Dear Maureen Awty this is slot machines show from G2E 2018 in Las Vegas , I said before starting my video , please watch it again !
Taha Taheri (26 days ago)
Fake
NG Slot (25 days ago)
WOW! Ho do you know it ! 😂😂 It is written on TITLE , BEFORE STARTING VIDEO and even ON THE TOP RIGHT SIDE of Video that this is G2E 2018 ! You even dont know what is G2E
Zachary Powell (26 days ago)
Yeah you know it's fake cause 1200 stops the machine after a bonus or even a line hit that or over he got 3400 kept playin as if no attendant needed called
NG Slot (26 days ago)
Zachary I also dont like when machine stoped for this 1200
oracle86_ _ (27 days ago)
Super crazy man. Damn that’s some insane payouts
NG Slot (26 days ago)
oracle86 thanks for watching and support
Carolyn Chin (1 month ago)
Great video! Thanks, NG. To bad you couldn't keep the winnings! lol
NG Slot (1 month ago)
Thanks Carolyn i have another 12 new games(2019) will post for you every day at 4:30 pm Pacific time from ★G2E 2018★
Maria He (1 month ago)
Hey NG what else new slots machines going to be in 2019 ? I like this one but I hope when we play 500$ Bit Pay us that much real money 😂😂😂
NG Slot (1 month ago)
Maria He😂😂😂 you are right ! I post all new 2019 slot videos every day at 4:30 pm Pacific time, and titles are written ★G2E 2018★
Richard Kelly (1 month ago)
A year of minimum wage gone in less than 5 minutes! Lol. Good thing it's play money! Good bonus, just goes to show u, u better bring some money to gamble! Lol
NG Slot (1 month ago)
Richard Kelly thank you too for watching !
Richard Kelly (1 month ago)
+NG Slot Yessir I understood and thanks for filming it!
NG Slot (1 month ago)
Richard i have 1000 videos where i play with my money , this is slot machines show , which being every year in LAS VEGAS , and i went there to record and share with you those slot machines which will be available at casinos in 1 or 2 years !
Sharon Joachin (1 month ago)
If you win real big can you donate some of that money to me I would love to have it but best of luck just laughing
NG Slot (1 month ago)
LOL ! Sure every time when i win big , i donate people who standing near to me at casino
Sharon Joachin (1 month ago)
Wow that's a lot of money to be playing with I wish you the best of luck you know how much bills I can pay off at least buy me a car best of luck
NG Slot (1 month ago)
Sharon thank you so much , best of luck to you too my friend !
Paul Van Der Minne (1 month ago)
That was funny 👍
NG Slot (1 month ago)
😉Thank you !
Jay Dee (1 month ago)
This was a lot of fun to watch. As gamblers, we are all dreamers. So I got to dream a little with this video. lol.
NG Slot (1 month ago)
Jay Dee you are right :):):) ! Thanks for watching man
Sandy Hill (1 month ago)
Ur English is great, but idk if she put vin on purpose, but it was funny, tho! We're not laughing AT u, were laughing WITH you! Js! People, mostly English peeps, don't realize but they say that The English language, is one of the hardest to learn, then Japanese second bcuz, they have 3 alphabets! My nephew(1 of over 145+ nieces+ nephews, btw!),as I've got 3 families! Js! went to AIT, in AZ n learned Japanese, bcuz u was studying gaming! Not slots, tho but video games! So, yes it's difficult language, as well!
NG Slot (1 month ago)
Thank you SANDY, yeah i heard that Japanese also too hard !
Sandy Hill (1 month ago)
She's too funny! Lol
NG Slot (1 month ago)
LOL
RainMakerSlots (1 month ago)
Lol, that’s crazy man.. almost every ball on those bonuses are handpay by themselves at that bet! We need to get the Raja to play that one.. 😉
NG Slot (1 month ago)
LOL. Man it is really dangerous slot with this bet, but Raja will do it , he was betting $1000 at Cosmo :):)
Giancarlo Scola (1 month ago)
Thank you for the show, but in really big winnings only in the pochets of decennial traitors of every game thank to cybermafia.
NG Slot (1 month ago)
Thank you Giancarlo ;) !
Giancarlo Scola (1 month ago)
+NG Slot Thanks to you for show and courtesy, have wonderful days and fun with great movement.
NG Slot (1 month ago)
Giancarlo Scola thank you too man, for your support , watching and comments ! Have a wonderful week Giancarlo!
Giancarlo Scola (1 month ago)
+NG Slot sorry I would not bore you, in my posts in social networks I wrote just to be able to eliminate any link that negatively conditioned slot machines such as tax calculation, network interferences and so put out of play even sly as some Chinese who call the high network and often empty the cashier and so the honest player is always to spend in loss .... as the bench-slot that processes to recover :-) anyway congratulations for your variety of very original fun and powerful U.S.A slots.
NG Slot (1 month ago)
Yeah man it is really dangerous game, %95 times when i play this DRAGON LINK at casinos i lost
Nina Nina (1 month ago)
Niceeee!!!!
NG Slot (1 month ago)
THankssssss!
sandy jean (1 month ago)
Must be an awesome experience to get to see and try all the new and upcoming games! Thanks for sharing!
NG Slot (1 month ago)
sandy jean I will post them a few times in a week , today also will post
audio fanatics (1 month ago)
its crazy even with fake money and the game in demo mode, you still have so many dead spins and it dont pay. lol i can imagine on the show room floor of a casino. you will be broke in no time
NG Slot (1 month ago)
audio fanatics yeah you are right , but one man said that this slots almost the same like at casino and even there were slots that i was playing 10 minutes and then got a bonus, which paid me $100
Slots Planet (1 month ago)
Oh bro I wish if it was real 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🍺🍺🍺
NG Slot (1 month ago)
Yeah man, that was ADRENALIN :):):)
Sandy Hill (1 month ago)
Btw, glad to see u playing dollar machines lately, as I've been seeing u win more...I hope! Js! Different games are nice, too! Play Stacks Of Gold n Fortune Pharaoh's or visa versa! Lmao
Sandy Hill (1 month ago)
+NG Slot I think, it was Diane Ivani(?) Made a $300 accidental hit of a max bet on Pharaohs Fortune, once! But, she made up for it on machine! Also, idk what denom that Stack of Gold goes up to, but when I'm low on money, I always play .10¢ on stack of gold and Wild Orchid n always earn great loot, from a dang dime! One time 3 spins in a row, with playing a dime n won $120! Anyways, I'm also suggesting, u play dolphin game, but can't remember name, but pays well! Js!
NG Slot (1 month ago)
Sandy thank you so much for support. I play Pharaoh's a few days ago will post soon, got a bonuses with $10 bet and best win was $89
Sandy Hill (1 month ago)
U wish, huh? Lol...we all wish! Do u play online, for real loot NG? Just curious! If u do, make sure u get free spins! Js! Some offer 100 free spins n perps be winning! Js! I'm gunna try again! Ugh! 🤣
NG Slot (1 month ago)
Sandy we cant play online in USA ! ;)
Donald J Trump (1 month ago)
Glad this wasn’t real. But damn I was getting pissed. Luckily it was just a fun show after all. Tag raja . He can’t get on your level
NG Slot (1 month ago)
LOL ! Donald J TRUMP yeah that was fun but even if i have a millions dollars i will never play with this bet , i dont see any point to do that ! Thanks for watching
Sandy Hill (1 month ago)
Lol
Lucia Friedman (1 month ago)
Thanks....it was a lot of fun to watch.
NG Slot (1 month ago)
Lucia thank you ;)
Anna Anna (1 month ago)
OMG awesome vin keep winning NG jan good job big Like 👍😘
Anna Anna (1 month ago)
NG Slot your English is perfect NG jan Love it 👍😘
Anna Anna (1 month ago)
Sandy Hill 👍😀
NG Slot (1 month ago)
Thanks Ann jan !
NG Slot (1 month ago)
🤣🤣🤣 I have FANTASTIC ENGLISH 🤣🤣🤣
Sandy Hill (1 month ago)
Awesome VIN! That's hilarious! Js! It's just his funny English! I used to date a guy from India n hr used to vitamin- White-amen! I would crack up! And to get in another lane on road, he'd say...putt em on udder side! Too funny! 🤣🤣🤣
Mrs Florida Scratcher (1 month ago)
Thanks for sharing.
NG Slot (1 month ago)
THanks for watching !
Cari Lynn (1 month ago)
I wanna see the Peacock one!!!! :D Then again my casinos won't get it for another several years... we're a little behind the times here on the east coast... LOL!
jo goldcoaster (27 days ago)
We have the Peacock Princess, in Australia...Its a hard machine to.play, certainly doesn't give much back...Be aware!
NG Slot (1 month ago)
Cari Lynn that G2E was awesome, they had a lot of new slots , they were really too fun, will post that NEW SLOTS for you every week a few times
rena birchfield (1 month ago)
Very good that as a lot money Good Luck
NG Slot (1 month ago)
rena thank you for watching ! Good Luck to you too
XxaLexiiSsxX (1 month ago)
i you can afford 500$ spins theres no point in gambling lololololol
Steve Phillips,hey sausage tit,the person saying that clearly knows it is a demo,he say IF you could afford 500 a spin no point in gambling LOLLOLLOLOL........so you the sausage steve=steve the humongous sausage lol
NG Slot (11 days ago)
Casino is not a place to make money, you can spend there money and have a fun
Celeste Tibbs (11 days ago)
+NG Slot I need some money take me to the casino!
NG Slot (24 days ago)
I know who is he, we play together in Vegas and California :))
king li (24 days ago)
Big jackpot plays 500 a spin
EZ LIFE SLOT JACKPOTS (1 month ago)
Looks like a lot of fun!
NG Slot (1 month ago)
Yeah Joe, but very dangerous playing this game with $500 bet in real, it can take $100K just in a few minutes ! But on the same time it can be fantastic if you get that 200x BALL :):):)
Wack Nothings (1 month ago)
It’s not the same experience because it’s not real money if casino game on my computer, SORRY this not why I watch you and others. Hope to see back to reality. Nite
NG Slot (1 month ago)
Wack Nothings I always reply to all my comments, never miss even 1 comment ! Thanks for watching , have a great weekend and good luck when you will play slots
Wack Nothings (1 month ago)
Damn you replied back👍🏾. But I know what your saying, it’s not realized so me myself would just go down stairs and play myself. No disrespect I love watching play I love your look and your voice. Different strokes for different folks. Thanks 🙏 I wouldn’t stop watching I really enjoy you😉
NG Slot (1 month ago)
Wack Nothings I always post only my REAL EXPERIENCE , thats why before starting the video I wrote there that this is SHOW HALL and NOT REAL MONEY , please dont confuse anything, I paid for this shows tickets, hotel, and airplane ticket that could show to my viewers and subscribers new slots in 2019, but you didnt say even thank you
NG Slot (1 month ago)
Wack Nothings it is written there , that this is from G2E 2018 show hall, and if watch it again i didnt say that this is 100% the same , it looks like the same, because I played over $20K and then get that bonus. This show being every year in LAS VEGAS , and companies shows new slots which will be available at casinos next year !
Becky Noblett (1 month ago)
WOW.....what a fun video. Thanks for sharing NG. 👍
NG Slot (1 month ago)
Thank you for watching Becky !
Wright Wright (1 month ago)
I seen the Big Jackpot bet $1000 a spin !
NG Slot (1 month ago)
Wright Wright Big Jackpot was playing at COSMOPOLITAN casino in Vegas , this is from 2018 G2E show hall, which will be available in casino maybe next year
Sandra Borg (1 month ago)
This is how the he big jackpot fools everyone . You even said no one has bet really more than $50 on you tube .
maria lozo (1 month ago)
i have watched every one of his so no dont agree with you at all heard him support other channels actually and so what if no1wants to do his challenges not every1 has his kind of cash to throw away either..I personally would prefer him to bet much less than he does but its his cash he can do what he likes with it...and yes he does help a lot of people and pays for all his friends 2...
Sandra Borg (1 month ago)
+maria lozo the big jackpot guy . Does live streams putting other Chanel's down and picks on others and texts bad messages . He says he helps people but I haven't heard of him doing anything . Why do you think no one wants to do any of his challenges .
maria lozo (1 month ago)
+Sandra Borg thats not nice the big jackpot is a nice person employs people and helps them out..you can still support NG like I do but dont put other slot players down..yes Big Jackpot plays with his money for real and is a nice person and donates to charities...good luck NG you r a very nice guy
NG Slot (1 month ago)
Sandra thank you for supporting me and my channel, I am really very happy when people give me so much love and nice words, it makes me to do more for them .
Sandra Borg (1 month ago)
+NG Slot don't get pulled in to his bull shit NG . We like your Chanel . You don't need him . He isn't a good person
Lisa Sunde (1 month ago)
Wow!!! Wish that was real money for you!!! FUN to watch. Thanks NG!💗💗💗
NG Slot (1 month ago)
Thank you too Lisa💗
Mariaelena Robledo (1 month ago)
Unbelievable my friend even with fake money Mini still so attached to you. Lol. I wish you win all this money for real. Thank you for the video was interesting to watch. Blessings
NG Slot (1 month ago)
Mariaelena Thank you so much my friend 😉
Heather Chessman (1 month ago)
First spin bonus when it's not real money. OUCH! This was so much fun to preview at 500 a spin. I'm looking forward to the rest of your previews NG!
NG Slot (1 month ago)
Heather yeah, but even it was not real money but paid only 5x bonus ! Still was really very fun to play with that bet
Douglas Hite (1 month ago)
I'm stoked, can't wait to play this in the high limit room.....😃
NG Slot (1 month ago)
Douglas Hite I never seen high limit version of those games, thats why now they change the name it is not DRAGON LINK it is DRAGON CASH !
Thao Tran (1 month ago)
OMG
NG Slot (1 month ago)
I love BARONA casino, just too far from me , otherwise i play at local casino i will play only there
Thao Tran (1 month ago)
Netx time you anh me go casino barona play !oki
NG Slot (1 month ago)
Thank you very much dear TAHO TAN
NG Slot (1 month ago)
Thao Tran I wrote on the TITLE and BEFORE Video is starting , this is from SHOW ! It is new machines show that will be in casinos available from 2019
Thao Tran (1 month ago)
NG Slot l'm very like channe for you,netx time happy you very lucky lucky

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.