HomeВидеоигрыRelated VideosMore From: IGN

Agony Review (Warning: VERY M-RATED)

14439 ratings | 1619790 views
Agony reviewed by David Jagneaux on PC. Also available on Xbox One and PlayStation 4. Watch more IGN Game Reviews here! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J1inx6kJMdw&index=2&list=PLraFbwCoisJBTl0oXn8UoUam5HXWUZ7ES&t=0s Subscribe to IGN for more! http://www.youtube.com/user/IGNentertainment?sub_confirmation=1 ------------------------------­---- Follow IGN for more! ------------------------------­---- YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/user/ignentertainment?sub_confirmation=1 IGN OFFICIAL APP: http://www.ign.com/mobile FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/ign TWITTER: https://twitter.com/ign INSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/igndotcom/?hl=en WEBSITE: http://www.ign.com/ GOOGLE+: https://plus.google.com/+IGN
Category: Видеоигры
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (2556)
Zack McMahon (1 day ago)
damn this is such a rude review. I haven't played it but still why so rude?
Dan Buckless (12 days ago)
Ahh yes, Berserk manga has prepared me for this..
Randolf Lutes (12 days ago)
Oufff almost purchased it!!!
AimB YT (13 days ago)
Agony unrated version?
Houzi D (13 days ago)
IGN please do review for the unrated Version🙏🙏🙏 The video will make views i promise 😂😅so its win win😏
What's wrong IGN ? don't like cuz the game developer don't have millions of dollars to spend and maybe throw some in your direction ... pathetic review .
Shark Skin (17 days ago)
Maybe I could make a better hell story than agony. (I'm the future screenwriter and I have my focus on Angels and Demons anyway)
One Bad Jojoke (26 days ago)
Not a call of duty game 4/10
EUROPA (29 days ago)
I loved it. I beat the game 5 times and details change with each play through. I think the reason I like stuff is because I go in without any expectations. No expectations, no disappointments. But it was fun. A LOT of fun.
MrMethadrine (1 month ago)
Theres too much purple in hell....I hate purple.
Ken Thomas (1 month ago)
IGN also said Venom was a bad movie. Never trust IGN.
Ray Johnson (1 month ago)
So basically if you want your gore/hellish fix in games.. Play doom or Jericho
Gio Yanez (1 month ago)
Its hell. I dont think it's supposed to be fun LMAOOO
julian lecei (1 month ago)
I just got this game yesterday, should I return it?
Zoltán Marosi (1 month ago)
I wonder how many gamers were screaming in agony after playing this
MD Hollywood (2 months ago)
I’d get this game just for the visuals and demonic arousal. 😈😈😈
WolfCreek Sparx (2 months ago)
I was pretty pissed off when I first bought the game, it was unplayable, so I decided to put it away for a few months, give them time to patch it a few times.... So, I just started playing it, and I'm actually enjoying myself, enjoying myself more than I did with Vampyr anyway
MD Hollywood (2 months ago)
😈
Andrew Crawford (2 months ago)
Nice review just sounds like a lot of bitching to me
tarun makker (2 months ago)
dantes inferno was much better
Strick Nine (2 months ago)
I liked it guess I'm a masochist.
GuitarosaurusRex (2 months ago)
This game is crap.
TYLER ourada (2 months ago)
there is a better version of this game out there. It's called Doom.
darkage5 (3 months ago)
Thumbs down for the forced ads.
Juan Otero (3 months ago)
is it VR?
Brandon Betts (3 months ago)
game is awesome also has 7 different endings
Dont Tread On Meat (3 months ago)
Gore and death, awesome! nudity, disgusting? What an odd concept.
dynatwenty (3 months ago)
most disappointing game EVER, i could kick myself for pre ordering this huge pile of waste. One of the worst games ive ever played
TommygunnZ33 (3 months ago)
WELL AT LEAST THE TITLE WAS ACCURATE.
A.m The boss (3 months ago)
I'm 11 years old
Henshin Go (4 months ago)
This game is insanely boring. Just like the title suggested, very "agony"-ly boring.
tushar (4 months ago)
i had hopes for this
berkah89 (4 months ago)
wait.. 4/10? lol
Khalid Atrafi (4 months ago)
Imagine how cool the game would have been if the protagonist committed the 7 deadly sins and he has to go through the 7 stages with intricate puzzles like silent hill puzzles and each level would be based off of a sin and not just bones and mutilation.
KING COWELL (4 months ago)
I know graphics dont make a game but this looks fukin terrible and ime saying that and i have'nt even got night vision bit embarrasing its rare IGN get it right but i think giving this even a 4 is being generous
Rarely Comment . . . (4 months ago)
I feel sorry for the backers... :/
Deo Lan (4 months ago)
This guy is such a pansy
George Washington (4 months ago)
"Too many flesh." ~IGN
Eric Matevia (4 months ago)
Hell, I’d still play it
Raptus (4 months ago)
This is why you never listen to game hype, no point in putting any effort into the game if the hype is going to bring you money anyway.
Inspiron Gamer (4 months ago)
Agony gave us agony
Joseph Quintana (4 months ago)
Vageta
SunBunz (4 months ago)
It looks boring. You wouldn't think a "hell simulator" VR game could be boring!
The Lucifer (4 months ago)
Yeah i'd gave the same mark. This game wasted four hours of my life.
Squidward (4 months ago)
7/10 -IGN . Not enough heaven
RoadSamurai (4 months ago)
Not tons, but litres
uncle trash (4 months ago)
4/10 -lacks racial diversity -not enough female empowerment
Jee Gurda (14 days ago)
Sounds more like polygon review
Detective Harris (4 months ago)
Only time ign is actually telling the truth
Brain Storm (4 months ago)
I thought this was going to be the best game this year
Yellow Belly (4 months ago)
IGN rating: 10 Uncle Lou's /10 Uncle Lou's, "game preforms like literal hell..."
The Hammurabi Chode (4 months ago)
DID THEY JUST GIVE SOMETHING A 4
Reese Winkel (4 months ago)
First thing you said, no, the rest, yes.
Felix Villefrance (4 months ago)
Why bother? Everybody hates it already so bad xD
Aguila701 (4 months ago)
The real Agony is playing through it.
Anthony Jaswinski (4 months ago)
Calm down. It's ok. Just as frustrating as Alien Isolation but some striking visuals. Get it for 4 bucks
Paul Ferry (4 months ago)
Honestly, the lower the rating, the better the game. It's supposed to be bad. All the things that were determined to bring down the rating justified the title of agony. You're in Hell after all. What were expecting, something enjoyable? If it's enjoyable to you then you truly have a distorted mind.
Paul Ferry (4 months ago)
...were you expecting...
Epic Username (4 months ago)
Oh, so *this* is advertiser friendly
Tim McCarthy (4 months ago)
How is it this guys voice is so fast but every sentence takes forever to spit out..
Juan Asencio (4 months ago)
Wow this awesome game is lame n ifn tells the truth? Shraggy
Reynaldo Hill (4 months ago)
Just make it Agony: Battle Royal with Satan in the middle chasing around 100 people and the last one standing fights him to death. That'll make it better
jack slayer (4 months ago)
i'm actually glad they were honest with this, they saved me $50
NEARMUSICBEATS (4 months ago)
Weird how i found this video when xxx died.
Jan Christian Frodahl (4 months ago)
Looks pretty fcking cozy IMO
Grab ASS (4 months ago)
Thank you IGn i got a horror game to watch
A random ass weeb (4 months ago)
Haven't seen a disappointment this big since evolved
Csar Heras (4 months ago)
is it me or they give negative reviews to everything that it is "very" Mature rated ? like that jennifer lawrence s film
Shady Kermit (4 months ago)
DOOM?
Sth Lng (4 months ago)
How come Outlast pulled all that NSFW stuff off and got it's spot in the history of horror gaminy, yet this one not so much? The devs need to grow a pair, they rated it M ffs.
Keanu R (4 months ago)
M-rated basically means: we know kids are gonna play this, but we still put it there anyways. Legal reasons. Extremely M-rated means: NO, seriously dude, don't let your kids play this game.
Jevon Quade (4 months ago)
Very mmmmmm rated 😛
Blue Raccoon (4 months ago)
You are one of those Agony-Reviewers who has no clue about a Book called The Bible nor its Revelation(s). This is more than just a Game Boy.
Adrian Diaz (5 months ago)
The poor man's Doom
Nadia Nada (5 months ago)
It looks like a free steam game
Dr SirJ (5 months ago)
This is terrible, this is the reason our generation is desensitized to gore and violence. No matter what you do some kid(under 18) is going to play this, we’ve all been there. Demonic and disgusting.
nathan taylor (5 months ago)
I might get it anyway.
Adil H (5 months ago)
This game was terrible put on ebay after 30 minutes dreadful waste of money.
Ric Daniel (5 months ago)
this looks disgustingly boring than scary ...
party fucker22 (5 months ago)
Looks good as hell
Sif Greyfang (5 months ago)
Im not surprised that it ended up being this way. Any game that has an amazing or mysterious like gameplay trailer is bound to end up being a flop.
William Fitzgerald (5 months ago)
Should've discussed how Agony was screwed over by the "Other" console companys because it would have had an "Adult" rating rather than a "Mature" rating. Mad Mind Studios how to create a censorship just so they could be able to sell their game, but due to the difficulty of Microsoft, Sony, and Nintendo. It would have been really good game, but people have to give mad Mind Studios the time to create patches so it may run better. Don't blame the studio, blame the company.
Peter Kazavis (5 months ago)
What a shame
Håvard Ramberg (5 months ago)
Waiting for Scorn.
ruffgook (5 months ago)
if ign says bad its really really really bad.
Munich FX (5 months ago)
Not horror, if you are a horror fan stay away, it is mildly disgusting, not scary at all, at no point will you feel slightly scared.
Big Baby (5 months ago)
Add me on Snapchat KINDB65
Big Baby (4 months ago)
Today is not my day 😂
Tim McCarthy (4 months ago)
Big Baby no
LevoNPrO24 (5 months ago)
Really? I'd give it a 6
XerxiezZ (5 months ago)
This is outlast in hell
6BL00D9RAV3N6 (5 months ago)
That’s a shame
Random Dude (5 months ago)
This has looked b grade and bad since im was previewed
Razor 8j (5 months ago)
I disagree with everything said in this video. The game is a masterpiece and I think the person who reviewed it was frightened by it some what. The graphics are amazing and the sound well puts you right into the game. With a headset the jumps are offen and make for a real scary game. The body's that are lying around are all nasty and well made visually. The gameplay is steady and like many other games does getting use to playing with new control's on any game can be a little well agony lol but this game is definitely worth buying if you are a horror or shock fan. I'd say its easily 9/10
Everything Is Electrical (5 months ago)
Razor 8j IGN itself is evil, man see ign mark you will know what I mean.
Kyel Gibson (5 months ago)
i'll still take dante's inferno any day
Jestering Glass (5 months ago)
I like gore, gore, Gore!
Moises Radilla (5 months ago)
You're voice is so annoying and so fast. 🤮
Ghetto Motorsports (5 months ago)
If you wanna go to hell get doom
Brendan Ford (5 months ago)
This just looks like playing a Cannibal Corpse album cover
Clouds Below92 (5 months ago)
Tasteless evil game
MAJINBUU23 (5 months ago)
We deal with enough hell an spiritual warfare on earth allready, who da hell wants to play this? The creaters of this game really need jesus asap, WARNING, this game is a message from hell people, save yourself the trouble of unwanted dreams an unwanted company, this is not just a game, this is a way to bring even more chaos to your life an the form of a game to make it look like its okay.
Aladdin (5 months ago)
what a shitty game. dont buy this crap. do yourself a favour
Lydia Robertson (5 months ago)
Basically a lot of games in this current gen. Great graphics, bleh gameplay.
DarkEnforcer 556 (5 months ago)
More like VERY MUCH HATED
Husam Siraj (5 months ago)
This is the kind of game my mom would throw away if she knows what it's about.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.