HomeЮморRelated VideosMore From: Adrián Alcón Żurawka

Nokia X3-02 touch & type review (ringtones, themes & wallpapers)

53 ratings | 16988 views
Watch my other videos ;) Subscribe! More about the phone: http://www.gsmarena.com/nokia_x3_02_touch_and_type-3479.php Download ringtones: http://www.mediafire.com/file/6o64y1vimff1d78/Nokia_X3_original_ringtones_by_Yadratorex.zip
Category: Юмор
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (26)
Mark Shawn (7 days ago)
Can u pls tell me where to buy this nokia x3-02 online? Complete package in a box.
Mark Shawn (7 days ago)
Where can i buy this phone? Complete with headset and charger.
I think at ebay, but certainly this one , i replace the cases. Original is full black, white or blue. Also at aliexpress, regards!
I think at ebay, but certainly this one , i replace the cases. Original is full black, white or blue. Also at aliexpress, regards!
Mirela Rexhepi (2 months ago)
Is that game please get java games
Mark Shawn (7 days ago)
Do u know where to buy this?
Pasha 123 (3 months ago)
Нокиа туне сделали 1994 года
LackadaisicalE (3 months ago)
I still use this phone as my only phone. Is getting old, am looking for a new one. Of the same kind. Best phone ever.
Mark Shawn (7 days ago)
Where can i buy this phone?
Mark Shawn (7 days ago)
Where can we buy this phone online? Pls answer.
JOBELMAX (8 months ago)
8:57 Quien tiene esa canción
Mark Shawn (7 days ago)
Where can i find this one?
Adrián Alcón Żurawka (8 months ago)
Muy buenas compañero, acabo de subir unos tonos en los que se incluye el que buscas, en la descripción puse un enlace a mediafire ;) suscribe para mas contenidos similares, un saludo!
Pramod Musale (8 months ago)
i love nokia Phone
Adrián Alcón Żurawka (8 months ago)
please, take alook into my channel, i got more videos about nokia phones ;) regards!
Lorenzo de Leon (1 year ago)
STOP
6:57 originally used NOKIA N78,my second favorite phone.
Mark Shawn (7 days ago)
Where can i buy this phone?
Edgar Grefve (2 years ago)
Hi do you happen to know if there are any Youtube app that still works on the Symbian s60 phones? all I have tried are no longer supported. Its a shame you cannot watch youtube on old Nokia phones any more
PC Collector YT (4 months ago)
Luis Antonio Contreras Meriño
Adrián Alcón Żurawka
sorry, as Nokia and it's phone productions, for this "old" nokias, there are no more apps made, such as Nokia apps store :(
DERFJECK/2007 (2 years ago)
like video
Huseyn Memmedov (2 years ago)
Can you make a video about Nokia 7260 Full Review?
Huseyn Memmedov (2 years ago)
Ok Thank You! but i've already watched that video
sorry :( I haven't that phone, but you can see the review of the Nokia 7373

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.