HomeВидеоигрыRelated VideosMore From: GamingAwesome

FAR CRY 4 Review, Ending Discussion, Tips and Tricks

179 ratings | 4180 views
Far Cry 4 review. These are my final thoughts and review of Far Cry 4 after beating and unlocking almost everything in the game. I discuss what I think about the game, the story, and things I would have done differently if I knew what I know now. Hope you enjoyed! Thanks for watching and your daily support :D My Twitch stream: http://www.twitch.tv/GamingAwesomeYT
Category: Видеоигры
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (17)
AkaiGaming (1 year ago)
I believe I can fly
Jack warr (2 years ago)
Ajay had such potential to be a great character but they fucked him up to make the player ajay, which I think was a terrible descision because having a interesting main character is very important. We could've watched ajay be slowly consumed by kyrat and watch hiss reactions to his heritage and pagan min, and should've been more of a assassins creed protagonist that a silent cod character
andrew 1626 (3 years ago)
SPOILERS!!!!!! In the the end if u choose to let Pagon go, he takes off in a helicopter but u can shoot it with down with some form of explosive. And if u go to the top of the map u can shoot open a gate and go down a long road(on foot because the hole in the gate is only big enough for u to get through) and at the end of the road there is the helicopter crash and Pagon is lying dead on the ground and u can loot him. He has 250,000, a golden pen, and another item.
andrew 1626 (3 years ago)
The gate is to the road to go to the royal palace. U have to shoot the gate with an explosive
andrew 1626 (3 years ago)
I forgot what the other item was
andrew 1626 (3 years ago)
Both the pen and other item can be sold in the shop for a lot of money.
Fear The Old Blood (3 years ago)
GET THE AMR SIGNATURE WEAPON, ITS WAY STRONGER THAN THE BUZZ SAW, kind of
Not Now (3 years ago)
The sa-50 is a lot more powerful than the AMR cause it's basically kinda like a laser cause it can shoot through a stone wall while still being able to kill a heavy dude in one hit even with a silencer!
GamingAwesome (3 years ago)
I actually have every weapon in the game unlocked except for 1. The AMR might have more power but the Buzzsaw is still much more useful and practical as an over all weapon. The AMR can take out almost anything (including cars) in 1 bullet and that is bullet for bullet more powerful than the Buzzsaw but the Buzzsaw has like 1000 bullets and shoots 3 a burst. Buzzsaw is easier to aim, easier to hip fire, has more bullets, good close and long range, you don't have to reload it after very shot etc. If you're talking about damage per bullet then yes the AMR is more powerful but if you're trying to say that makes it better than the Buzzsaw I would have to disagree. Thanks for watching.
Nathan Rous (3 years ago)
At the moment I'm typing this comment you have 11,111 subs! Keep it up man!
TheChitakus (3 years ago)
can you try getting 3rd ending? you know the secret ending.
Not Now (3 years ago)
It's useless, cause after you do that ending you can't play the game, it just ends and you have to restart.
Ryan Foy (3 years ago)
I don't see any links at the end???
Hitori Samishiku (3 years ago)
So its like Destiny. Good graphics, gameplay, and weapons, but not totally the story.
Hitori Samishiku (3 years ago)
+Starlock Gaming Destiny started okay, but not really had a good story after that. Far Cry 4 was okay throughout, but didn't had outstanding potential throughout. They both had dissatisfying ends. Destiny had better gameplay, I think though. I really liked the upgrades, the weapons, and the armor and powers. Upgrades in Far Cry 4 didn't seem as cool. The weapons were nice. 
Fragged N00B (3 years ago)
First
The Badass Bassist (3 years ago)
Congratulations! :D (Not gonna hate on you. First is yours, you earned it.)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.