HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Adrián Alcón Żurawka

Sony Ericsson Zylo - original ringtones, wallpapers, themes and quick review

46 ratings | 6167 views
Yadratorex ► Subscribe & Like please Thanks to all of you ☺ ░░░░░░░░░░░░▄▄░░░░░░░░░░ ░░░░░░░░░░░█░░█░░░░░░░░░ ░░░░░░░░░░░█░░█░░░░░░░░░ ░░░░░░░░░░█░░░█░░░░░░░░░ ░░░░░░░░░█░░░░█░░░░░░░░░ ███████▄▄█░░░░░██████▄░░ ▓▓▓▓▓▓█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░░ ▓▓▓▓▓▓█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░░ ▓▓▓▓▓▓█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░░ ▓▓▓▓▓▓█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░░ ▓▓▓▓▓▓█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░░ ▓▓▓▓▓▓█████░░░░░░░░░█░░░ ██████▀░░░░▀▀██████▀░░░░ Visit my fan page on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Yadratorex/?ref=hl Take a look into my other videos
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (19)
Вионґ Дао (3 months ago)
Can you please pack all the ringtones and send me?🙏🙏
Jennifer C (4 months ago)
I think it was the same ringtones on Sony ericsson Elm
john (9 months ago)
Did you forgot the request of Nokia 3310 ringtones?
Adrián Alcón Żurawka (8 months ago)
Hi John, no, sorry for the incovenient, as you saw, i didn't uploaded much videos now, i am very busy now. But please, stay there my mate, i will soon answer all of you ;)
HiTek 142857 (9 months ago)
Nice!
Sevim Alhassan (9 months ago)
Nice intro! I bought a Nokia N97.
Sevim Alhassan (9 months ago)
Yes!
Ali Jafar (9 months ago)
Sony Ericsson zylo and LG GD510 and BlackBerry Torch 9800 These Phone bought in early 2010
Der schwarze Kanal (9 months ago)
Nice Intro! I bought a Nokia N97.
Adrián Alcón Żurawka (8 months ago)
One of the first "Smartphones" :D cool slide design
Labinstein (9 months ago)
Nice review!
Adrián Alcón Żurawka (8 months ago)
thank you :)
Artem 2007 (9 months ago)
I like your rewiews of Nokia,Alcatel
Adrián Alcón Żurawka (8 months ago)
Thanks for your comments & Support my friend
Huseyn Memmedov (9 months ago)
2 days ago i got a Nokia 7260 it is fully working phone even the phone is from Russia but it works with Azerbaijan SIM Cards...
Jose Eduardo Maldonado (9 months ago)
i missed your reviews, I loved this phone, however I couldn't have yet, thanks for bring us this complete review
Adrián Alcón Żurawka (8 months ago)
Thank you Jose for your comment & support :D I really appreciate it
Felipe Ortiz (9 months ago)
Mi tía tiene por ahi un Satio, algún día tengo que mostratelooo omg
Adrián Alcón Żurawka (8 months ago)
Cuando ese salió quise comprarle, pero me cogí al cambio un Aino (muy similar). Te agradezco los comentarios y el apoyo Felipe :D

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.